Listen Live on Mixcloud ⮕

Saturdays 9pm GMT • 10pm CEST • 4pm EDT • 1pm PDT

Next stream: 3rd October. Follow me on Twitter/Instagram for updates

Get Previous Streams Here ⮕

Wait, What, Who is this?

Hello 👋

I'm Elliot. I was a working dj in the 00s playing at Uni clubs, high street chain clubs (Tiger Tiger and Liquid! It was a good idea at the time) and Soho guest list bars, when they were a thing. It was fun times. The naivety of youth.

These days I run an advertising agency and a marketing technology platform. I have kids and that. As a grown up, I have no business getting up to such shenanigans in whatever passes for a nightclub these days.

Anyway join me for some livestreams. We'll be playing hip hop and other stuff that is still knocking around my Serato. It'll be fun, and mildly competent.

Follow me on social for reminders and fun times